TurboRater Academy

Join Our Weekly Training Webinars

Learn more about TurboRater and the features you can use to improve your agency efficiency at TurboRater Academy, our weekly training webinar series. Each week the ITC training team discusses different features and capabilities of our personal lines comparative rater.

TurboRater Academy is held every Tuesday at 1 p.m. Central (2 p.m. Eastern, 12 p.m. Mountain, 11 a.m. Pacific) and lasts 30 minutes. There are two tracks: one for admins like agency principals and managers and one for users like producers and customer service representatives.

Check out the upcoming topics and click on the registration link to sign up for a TurboRater Academy webinar.

Topic When Category Registration
Quote Templates:
How to Set Up Multiple Quote Templates and Defaults Templates Per User
July 25
1:00 PM
Users
Agency Fees:
How to Set Up Agency and Broker Fees, and Pull Them Into My Quotes
August 1
1:00 PM
Admins
Homeowner Quotes:
How to Create Homeowner Quotes
August 8
1:00 PM
Users
Lead Source and Contact Method:
How to Customize Your Lead Sources and Methods in Which Customers Contact You
August 15
1:00 PM
Admins
Licensing Questions:
How to Rate an Insured With a Foreign License
August 22
1:00 PM
Users
Attribute Questions:
Learn How to Turn Off Unwanted Questions
August 29
1:00 PM
Admins
Basic Reports:
How to Manage Your Quotes
September 5
1:00 PM
Users
Editing Carriers:
Plus, Which Carriers Are Manufactured or Real Time
September 12
1:00 PM
Admins
Rating, Scoring and Company Grouping:
How To
September 19
1:00 PM
Users
InsurancePro and TurboRater:
About The Integration
September 26
1:00 PM
Admins



© 1983-2017, Insurance Technologies Corporation
All Rights Reserved - Terms & Privacy Policy

1415 Halsey Way, Suite 314 | Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (800) 383-3482